If the custom branding is updated, do existing clients still show the old logo?

Custom Branding is applied to all existing computers via the auto-update process.

Once your Custom Branding is approved, the new image & wording is typically visible on your end-users’ computers within two days.

Due to system caching, there are cases where an old logo can be displayed even after updating. Restarting the client computer or re-adding the PreferencePane will often resolve this.

Learn more about Custom Branding on this page.

Still stuck?

Email [email protected] and a human will read it, or ask the community.

Last updated .